Interview with Promising Model; Dada Tola Oyindamola

Interview with Promising Model; Dada Tola Oyindamola

Dada
Tola
Oyindamola
is an upcoming model. She
was born
on
April 24.
She is a student of National
Open University studying Business Administration. The promising model who loves
traveling and dancing revealed her plans to Abayomi Adekunle CEO Exclusiveclue.
Enjoy!
When did you start modeling?
I started modeling this year.
What are your goals as a model?
My goal for many years was to become a Model. I
achieved that this year. Now as I look forward in my career, I’d like to build
and model larger teams and continue advancing as a model.
Interview with Promising Model; Dada Tola Oyindamola

Interview with Promising Model; Dada Tola Oyindamola

Interview with Promising Model; Dada Tola Oyindamola

What made you start modeling?
I have the right attitude, experience, and looks to be
a successful model
Do you have any experience with criticism? How did you
handle it?
I am eager to learn from the professionals, and won’t
take any criticism personally. I will simply take it as an opportunity to
become a better model

Which of the models would you like to work with?
I’m looking forward to working with Naomi Campbell
If you weren’t a model, what would you be doing?
If I wasn’t a model. I would have been a dancer
because I love entertainment.
Are your parents happy with you modeling and schooling
at the same time?
Yes, my parents are happy with it especially my Mum but
my Dad values education than any other thing but he still gives me full
support.
Did you enjoy your first modeling gig and how did you
feel about it?
 I felt so happy
that my dreams are coming through. I really enjoyed my first modeling
especially with the people I worked with. Most especially (Larry, Afriknight
photographer)
Which Model are you looking up to in the industry?
Adut Akech Bior

How much do you want to earn and what are your salary expectations?
I feel that an annual salary between 200000 to 500000
would not be bad and I can earn as much I can depending on how focus I am.
Interview with Promising Model; Dada Tola Oyindamola

Interview with Promising Model; Dada Tola Oyindamola

What do you think are the vital skills or
characteristics to have to make it in the modeling world?
Confidence, Preparedness, and Mode of Dressing

What’s it like working with Afriknight, your official photographer?
Most leaders come to work with their professional game
face on, armed with a to-do list a mile long. They spend their days focused on
moving forward closer to its goals, that is how is like working with Afriknight
photography. He spends his day focusing on moving forward that what makes me start
working with him. He is a mind changer

Normal
0

false
false
false

en-NG
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0cm;
mso-para-margin-right:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:8.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0cm;
line-height:107%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,sans-serif;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-bidi-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;
mso-ansi-language:#0C00;
mso-fareast-language:EN-US;}

https://ift.tt/3fza676 Abayomi Adekunle, Afriknight, Dada Tola Oyindamola, exclusiveinterview https://ift.tt/2SOYPpp