Meet UNILORIN Youngest Dancer, Sarah Joseph Oreoluwa

Sarah
Joseph Oreoluwa
,
17
years old
student
of Unilorin
currently
study
ing
English
is an afro-pop dancer. The talented dancer who prefers the stage name “Sarah”
happens to the younger sister of the model who started modeling at the age of 10 Read Here. It seems their family is full of talents. Enjoy Sarah’s interview with CEO
Exclusiveclue, Abayomi Adekunle
How did the passion for dance begin?
I started watching Lifeofcymbals and he really made me
see dance from a different perspective
Which of the dancers inspires you the most?
Lifeofcymbals, Richieemmanuel, and Afrokyie
After graduating, would you take dancing as your
career?
Not really though, but I will still take it as a
profession
What are your goals as a dancer?
To be really famous, I want to be known worldwide
What is your biggest achievement as a dancer?
My biggest achievement as a dancer is being on the
same stage with Kaffy. I was really happy that day.

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

What has been the biggest you have come across in your
career so far?
To me, dancers face the same challenges. example,
dancing in very harsh weather. My biggest challenge is doing some things
pertaining to dance in the vein. Some dancers practice every day, sacrifice all their
time and still not get recognized and that is every dancers’ challenges
Looking at the competition in the industry, what are
your plans to be bigger or stand in the industry?
There are a lot of dancers in the industry really
creative dancers so basically my plan is to be really hardworking and prayerful.

//www.instagram.com/embed.js



What individual has had the greatest influence on you?
There are a lot of dancers in the industry really
creative dancers so basically my plan is to be really hardworking and prayerful.
As a dancer, what do you think is your best asset?
For me I know I’m a really soft dancer, some people
complain about it and some people think it’s nice so what makes it unique is
the fact that people understand my dance
What excites you most as a dancer?
What excites me most as a dancer is seeing crowds
cheer for me while dancing.

Normal
0

false
false
false

en-NG
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0cm;
mso-para-margin-right:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:8.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0cm;
line-height:107%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,sans-serif;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-bidi-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;
mso-ansi-language:#0C00;
mso-fareast-language:EN-US;}

https://ift.tt/2SWmHaC Abayomi Adekunle, exclusive clue, exclusiveclue, exclusiveinterview, meet Sarah Joseph Oreoluwa, Meet Your Entertainers, Sarah Joseph Oreoluwa https://ift.tt/3bpzTv2